MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE BLOG

IMG-20220817-WA0093_1.jpg

Hello Hivers

My name is Osadebey Success Anyachukwu. I am from Delta state, Okpanam precisely. I was invited to this wonderful community through @blacktarri my sweetheart. I am petite and brown skin, yea I know right(smiles). I am the last of six in my family. I love music, meeting people, reading, cooking, traveling, don't know how to dance at all. So sad. But I can nod my head to the rhythm though.

I can speak Yoruba and Igbo fluently. Would love to learn other languages too if i'm opportuned to. Will love to model as well, i love fashion and creativity and when I say creativity I meant makeup, like i love to play with colours, to create beautiful designs and patterns.

I haven't really traveled as much as I want to but I will, soon. I've been to few states though, like osun, ilorin, ondo, ile-ife, port Harcourt(schooled there, still schooling), to mention but a few. Will really love to travel more too, outside of Nigeria of course, to other beautiful countries.

IMG-20220817-WA0097.jpg

I'm also into affiliate marketing under expertnaire. Let me tell you guys a short story on how I started this. Now getting this course or should I say training wasn't easy at all, honestly. I don't know if you know what affiliate marketing is but i'll explain; now affiliate marketing is a 72ig course where you are trained to master the skills in digital marketing(it can also be seen as marketing a product online without having to go anywhere) with just your smartphone and internet and earn from it big.

So I heard of affiliate marketing in May, and immediately became interested because I loved business and of course with the side aim of earning income while satisfying my customers. So i went further to ask what I needed to do in order to begin training and i was told that I was going to purchase the 72ig course for 62500, see ehn, on hearing the amount I just told myself that this business isn't for me jor so i forgot about it but I kept on stumbling upon posts of Affiliate marketing and how people are doing great with it so I said to myself that I was going to save up for it no matter what. Well, after my savings and all, I was able to purchase the 72ig course in July(towards ending of July), started training immediately, started implementing and today i'm proud to say that i'm glad to have decided to do this and so I promised myself that I was going to help any one interested in this whatever way I can because that's what we are called to do after all.

As time goes on, I will talk more on the 72ig course and also conduct free classes and training too for anyone willing to learn and earn.
Well, asides business and all, I love to have fun too, but sometimes I enjoy my own company. I love babies, they're so precious, peaceful and beautiful to hold.

IMG-20220817-WA0098.jpgthis is me and my elder sister

I'm this kind of person that if you pose as a threat to my peace and sanity no matter what it is you're giving me, i'll definitely drop you because I can't be dying inside and smiling outwardly just because you're getting me gifts or something.

I can be friendly, sweet, nice, caring, anything name it; but the moment you start acting as lord over me, hmmm, i'll tell you straight up and if you don't make amends then the friendship wasn't meant to be. Because I believe that if my intentions towards you are genuine and you know and see it and still choose violence then we can't be pals, now don't get me wrong tho, you might be doing all of my don'ts and not be aware of it, but if by the moment I bring it to your understanding and you still don't change it only means one thing.

IMG-20220817-WA0096.jpgI also love babies

I use to have this doctor friend that year, he was my surgeon. Then i had an issue with my chin and it was supposed to be operated on so I went to the hospital for check and also book a day so I met him, spoke to him, told him I already had a surgery there buy the issue wasn't corrected hence the second surgery. You know all this time I was explaining, laying my complain and concern, he wasn't paying any attention. Like I was so infuriated, I was angry so I had to bring his attention back and he was like; so sorry miss I was carried away by your breathtaking presence.. Ughhh... I was mad, inside of me I felt irritated because the doctor in question is you know....

Now instead of him to do what he was supposed to do he was telling me how i reminded him of his ex and all, the face, the nose, the height, gosh! At that moment ehn I just wanted to go home plus I was already getting tired and hungry. I just told him what I needed to and he was like okay don't worry i'm booked for next week so I shouldn't worry, so I asked how much the charge was and he was don't worry about it that he'll take care of it.
Hmmmmm... In me i said if you like buy me the whole clinic it won't be more than doctor-patient relationship because the way i was seeing him that day ehn, hmm.
Well to cut the long story short, I had the surgery done successfully, and varnished before I bite more than I could chew.

Most times, when I go out or I find myself somewhere I usually get this feeling of a preferencial treatment, they'll say; she's so fine, she looks like a fulani, she has an American nose, she's this she's that, but me that I know myself well, hmmm i'm not fine at all, they're just hyping(smiles). I just know that I like to be me every time because the moment I decide to switch or be what i'm not ehn, there'll be problem and I don't want it.

IMG-20220817-WA0095.jpgthis is me and my Dad

My daddy is like my best favorite person in the house, the way he treats me ehn, its out if this world, honestly. My mum on the other hand is different, she is the kind that scolds you but at the same time she does the things I like too, yea I know I can be childish. Lol.
I love surprises, suspense, and everything that comes with unaware. It gives me this feeling of satisfaction that it was worth the while.

I'll like to publish a short story someday tho.
Not sure i have a favorite food, but I like plantain and eggs. I love black so so much, gold too, it suits my skin color so well.
I'll really love for you all to accept me as one of you.
I love God.
I love my family and friends.
And I love you all too.

Your girl @onlyonepearl .
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now