MEET YOUR NEW HIVER

WHO IS ONIZE
My name is Onize, your new hiver with user name @onize27. I’m from Etsako east local government area of Edo state in the southern part of Nigeria, but based in FCT Abuja Nigeria.

EDBB3CBD-F02F-4BE3-9436-142E81FF8E14.jpeg

I’m from a family of four: two girls and two boys and I happen to be the first among them. I’m brown-skinned, moderate in hight and chubby. My favorite color is white amongst other colors.

NATIVE FOOD
The south south region of Nigeria is known for seafood. Our go to proteins is catfish which is used to make one of our native soup called banger soup. This soup can be assisted with any swallow but for a better and complete native experience starch is used. Its taste is to die for even as this meal happens to be so amazing, it’s still not my favorite. My favorite food happens to be yam. I could eat yam every day and any day.

SCHOOL
I’m a graduate of federal university of Abuja popularly call uniabuja. I studied Admin and Planning under the mother faculty of education. The faculty of education is called the mother faculty because it holds the largest number of department under its wings.

SPORT
I’m not really a sport person, but when need be, I engage in football ball for the fun and not necessarily for exercise or its benefits most time for the purpose of a good laugh. The last time I participated in sports was in my primary school, during our inter-house sports. Although our team lost, but it was a memorable experience.

HOBBY
There are a lots of activities that I enjoy but among them is cooking and makeup. I could cook any day and time. My love for cooking and makeup took me to the point of having a career in them both in catering and event planning, as well as becoming a makeup artist. The picture below is one of the event I catered for, I was asked to provide breakfast for a three days event and a makeup I handled.

91037375-165E-40EE-B8B4-199E6AC61898.jpeg

8589E73D-61DF-4FCE-906F-7B4286E31ED0.jpeg

4538DC3F-8339-48AE-82E0-73DB5A5B38B3.jpeg

5BBEA4B5-F726-4F28-830B-5B10200B3F6A.jpeg

2A545AC4-249E-4A5A-8D70-7301BC09FBA8.jpeg

Among my friends, I’m known as Jack of all trade, but in my case I’m a Master to all. I would like to call myself “Gifted” because I find what ever I put my mind to do as easy as I had previous idea of it. I also enjoy reading because reading can move you without even doing that. The idea of traveling from the comfort of any part of your house to any part of the word without even moving but doing that through books. Something I also love is traveling and visiting new places. This helps me to know and learn new things about people’s culture and traditions.

LIKE AND DISLIKE
I would like to describe myself as a likable person, l enjoy to be in the company of well mannered people. I’m a lover of people until proven otherwise. I enjoy the company of straightforward people. I dislike backbiting, I dislike fake people,liars,as well as cheaters.I’m one who love to be in a cheerful environment and I make sure to make an environment cheerful anytime I’m around.

MY MISSION ON HIVE
My mission here on hive is to explore the word from my the comfort of my home, meeting new people from different countries through the different community that have been made available on hive as well as improve my writing skills.
My special thanks goes to @eunice9200 for inviting me to join the hive family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center