AUGUST 01, 2020 HIVE-PUD-INT'L SUPPORT

It has been two days that I never had a post. Making my post will be made up before I'm going to sleep but unfortunately, I fall asleep when back touches my bed. In the morning, when I woke up, I need to be in a hurry. We were fasting for 9 days and yesterday was the Eid Al Adha

inbound7023119265207402283.jpg
Screenshot and highly credited to @traciyork.

inbound6067250396998724220.jpg
Screenshot and highly credited to @hivebuzz

Today is the 2nd day of the feast, still so busy for the slaughtering of the sacrificed animal. But I need to write to support theHIVE-PUD which is initiated by @traciyork and @jeanlucsr according to @hivebuzz.

Anyway, thank you @hivebuzz for the reminder about the hive-pud. This is 3rd entry and supposedly to be the number 4th one but I didn't participate in the June hive-pud. I powered up before that day and I didn't see the announcement of @streetstyle and @thekithivesrl.

Then, I found the tweet of @traciyork last June and I thank you, dear. I won 10 hives. I just want to support the hive power up. I encouraged some of my friends @sarimanok @jurich60, @long888, and @june21neneng to join today.

I was another token to withdraw and change it to be. But I stay firmly to power up than buying another token.

inbound8994304712289537837.jpg

I hope that next time I could power up more than what I powered up today.

inbound7349321631578606744.jpg
I sold my 22 plus hive back dollars to 99 hives.

Powering up our hive is necessary to help the growth not only for the blockchain economy but to our own account as well. We need the power to help the newbies. It's normal that sometimes we have to cash out to pay internet and electrical bills. But don't forget to power up the remaining out in your wallet.

Hive will be successful if we have the virtue of helping each other.


Hive on and power up now!

If you want to join this initiative, try to check this;

@traciyork/welcome-to-streetstyle-s-hivepud-hive-power-up-day-for-august-1st-2020

Thank you @thekittygirl @streetstyle, @traciyork @jeanlucsr, and @hivebuzz.

inbound3868833953510256316.gif
Gif credit to gremayo and @cryptosharon for the nice divider.

It's me,

@olivia08

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency