INTRODUCTION TO HIVE:ABOUT ME

Hello everyone, Am glad to be a part of this platform.

_20191103_202513.JPG

ABOUT MYSELF
My name is Nkiru Ndubuisi, my friends call me olachi. I am from Imo state, Nigeria. I am the last daughter in the family of three, and we are Christian's (Catholic) from birth. I am hardworking, determined and put in my best in what I set my mind to do.
my hobbies include: listening to music, Traveling, cooking, and football.

IMG-20210503-WA0001.jpg
my mum
IMG-20210503-WA0000.jpg
my elder sister

IMG_20210222_080834_1.jpg
my sister

EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I attended jopack academy in portharcout River's State Nigeria, where I did my primary and secondary education and also obtained the certificates required. I further proceeded to the university of portharcout where I obtained a degree in business administration.
I also served my Father land through the [NYSC] Scheme.

_20191103_202557.JPG
myself @olachi

MY CAREER

After school I went for a 6 months acquisition skill program (manicure and pedicure). by God's grace today am a certified nail technician and I own my own nail & lashes saloon known as"nkblaze nails and lashes beauty world".

poster3_4_135337.jpeg
my logo

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING HIVE

my purpose of joining this creative platform is to show case my skills and also learn about the crypto world very well.
Thanks for reading through my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center