ABOUT ME, @OFFICIALMM INTRODUCTION

Screenshot_20240617-113013.jpg
ā€‹

ABOUT ME

My name is Victor Marvellous Onyedikachi, from the blessed Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria, a blessed country located in the Western part of the Great Africa. I am also a college student as at now, but actually already about to graduate with a degree in Sociology and Anthropology from the prestigious University of Uyo, located in Akwa Ibom.

IMG_20240610_081931_443.jpg

My hobbies and interests revolves around writing; I put it as the first because it's actually something I have passion for not just only love, and reading; I read a lot, among the kinds that interests me are motivational and inspirational books, biographies, and how to books, I know it's weird I'm not a tight fan of fictional books, don't mention!, also eating, I love; I love food I won't hide that, infact I would talk a lot about food in my blog, I would even make you love food, just kidding!, then strolling and having healthy conversations, gymming as you've seen in the picture above, and also discovering new ideas, yeah! Yeah! I must add that...

BECAUSE

I know it sounds weird but I actually discovered about HIVE myself, to be honest I did, no one told a thing about it, not to even about how to go about it, I hit on it myself! We'll talk more about that later, this post is for you to get to know some basic things about me.

MY GOALS AND ASPIRATIONS IN LIFE

Well, I am a writer, I would say a professional writer, yeah! I deserve to say so šŸ˜. I just have to future plans to be a professional writer and blogger. And also I love business, I have strong passion in business and have no intention to work for anyone, even if I do not for long. I have plans to establish a business empire where I am.

LASTLY, MY GOAL ON THIS PLATFORM

IMG_20231022_133535_266.jpg

Yes, I know this is a platform capable of making me financially stable, but that is not my main aim here, my aim here is share and learn, meaning; I am on this platform to share my knowledge, experiences through attention grabbing contents and also learn from the knowledge and helpful contents of others. And also I am here to grow my writing prowess by flexing the awesome skill of writing.

IS THAT ALL?!

Yes! For now, there's too much about of which you can't know all in one post. So do well to follow @officialmm to know me more and grow with me.

BYE FOR NOW!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center