THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST

IMG_20211005_193025.jpg

Hello Everyone, my introduction post; As I begin my journey I trust and believe that you all get to know and know more about me.
I am indeed happy to join this great platform. I will love to meet everyone and also learn from you all.

image.png

My Background
My name is Monday Ugbedeojo Ochedi. I hail from Olamaboro LGA in Kogi State. I reside in Makurdi, Benue State, Nigeria with my family. The name of my father is Mr Emmanuel Ochedi and my mother is Mrs Helen Ochedi. I am the fourth child of six. I have three beautiful sisters and two most awesome brothers.

image.png

My father is graciously serving as a deacon in the church @ United Evangelical Church and as well a successful business Man into the production of sachet water, while my Lovely mother who is also a functional servant in the church is also a successful business Woman and everything Perfect as a wife and mother.

My Educational Background
I attended God's Delight Private and Primary School in Makurdi, Benue State where I reside of which I obtained my first school leaving certificate. Then made a proceed into secondary education of most prestigious Mount Saint Gabriel's Secondary School, Makurdi, Benue State, Nigeria.
I'm currently a student of Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State where I'm on a pursuit for my bachelor's degree in Computer Science.

IMG_20211005_194640.jpg

My Hobbies
I love studying God's Word coming into truth as Christ is being revealed and rightfully handling this truth. I love doing active Music. I like to explore and try our new things intellectually and scientifically with high and low risks involved. I love to Interact with people, make and keep relationships and as well preach the Gospel which is the power of God unto salvation, Accurately & Precisely.

image.png

My Dislike
Anything anti- what the word of God has said, disregarding if it conforms to humanity or civilization.

How I Knew About Hive
Well, I got to know about hive through one of my Pastor who is currently a serving corper. He has really taken time to explain to me how Hive blog works. Personally did my 'Due Diligence' and I've seen how true it has aid people's social and intellectual lives. I hope to see all become manifested to me and also get more support from you all as I journey on Hive Community.

Thank you and blessings 🙏
Much love @ochedi.talkies

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center