INTRODUCTION

img_0.9907413249078805.jpg

My name is Ella Novrida Saptarani.
just call me Ella.
There is nothing I like but love because for me, affection will turn hate into love.
I live in Indonesia, to be precise on the island of East Java.

I apologize for the delay in my introductory post, because several things include I still have a lot to learn about this, And this is my submission, I turn off suggestions and input from all my friends.

I know hive from my friend named @alanmirza,I can't learn much because of the distance, I live on the island of Java, and my friend lives on the tip of the island of Sumatra, I can only learn indirectly, and it makes me dizzy 😅

I followed the advice of @deltasteem, he advised me to repeat creating self-introduction content as best as possible so that I get good curation for my account building.

@fionasfavourites and @lovesniper , this is my introductory post, hopefully this time I'm not wrong

img_0.15315819589992546.jpg

Nice to meet you, and allow me to share my notes here. Thank You ,💐🌺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center