My journey in my introduce post

Hello friends,
My name is Noorullah, and I work in financial management. I have been in the market for the past 25 years. During this time, I have gained so much experience that I can provide anyone with the information they need about the market. I am also a stockbroker and a mutual fund advisor.

I have been married for 16 years and have two lovely daughters. However, I got married later in life because I had decided that I wouldn’t marry until I achieved success. I'd like to share my journey with you. After completing my 12th grade, I moved to a hostel at Allahabad University to pursue my B.Com and started preparing for the IAS exam. Due to our financial struggles, I faced some difficulties, so I took up a part-time job. Staying in the hostel helped me form strong friendships that I still cherished today.

I prepared thoroughly for the IAS exam, and even used photos of my family as motivation. However, despite three attempts, I couldn’t clear the UPSC exam—I either missed out on the prelims or the interview stage. Some of my friends whom I studied with are now IAS officers, and we remain close friends. Today, I have no regrets about not becoming an IAS officer. I am happy with the success I have achieved.

Eventually, I moved to Kanpur to stay with a friend and started looking for a job there. One day, I realized I couldn’t keep living with friends forever, so I rented a room and began exploring the stock market. This was the turning point in my life. Gradually, I mastered the stock market, and today, by God's grace, I’ve reached a position where I can help others as well.

I love traveling and have visited many places across India, from Kashmir to Munnar. Now, I want to take my daughters to these beautiful places. I’ve also invested in the crypto market. A friend of mine, Sanjeev, introduced me to Hive blogging. However, due to a lack of time, I couldn’t start right away. I love trying new things, and now I’m determined to make a mark in Hive blogging. I’ve started today, and I hope for your support so that I can succeed in this new venture as well.

If you need any information regarding investments, feel free to ask me. You can also leave a comment with your suggestions. Your feedback is valuable to me!
Thank you for stopping.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center