RE: RE: INTRODUCTORY POST: THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ABOUT ME๐Ÿ˜!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTORY POST: THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ABOUT ME๐Ÿ˜!

RE: INTRODUCTORY POST: THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ABOUT ME๐Ÿ˜!

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚ How come I never got to notice your shiny forehead since our childhood times till now? Aaahh aah! And even for the fact that "it shines even in the dark!" Mehhn! I must have missed my own part of casting you๐Ÿ˜

Freelance writer?๐Ÿ˜ฎ
Wow! Never knew you've come this far in the online space. I hope to be like you someday my dear.. And as for the graphics design skill you've got, Bravo!! This space will make much sense to you as long as you can design anything for your posts.

So you read a lot too? Wow! Never knew all of this about my bestie. Kudos! You're doing well! I wish to have some good times reading even the so called "entertainment books" cus i find reading of any sort boring๐Ÿ™„

You can say that I'm a hardworking, lazy person๐Ÿ‹๏ธ

That makes the two of us then๐Ÿ˜‚
I'm a living testimony!!
Being looking for such opposite adjectives to define who I am and I finally got that from your post today!
I work hard only when I have strength ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ That makes me a hardworking, lazy person right?

Hahahaha! God must to surely do something in your life as regards to having your own man oo! Shout hallelujah @pixie2

I'm glad you're finally here bestie! This platform really suits you a lot and I can't wait already to see what you have for your fellow hiveans๐Ÿฅฐ
Stick to the rules, be consistent and this platform will be a good ride for you..

You're welcome Mon meilleur!๐Ÿ’•
Cheers to more amazing posts!๐Ÿฅ‚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center