This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

Introduction to the World of Booze

Hello Boozer's
I would like to introduce myself as one of Alcohol Lover. Through this Esteem medium, I would like to show people My love for Alcohol and different types of drinks available in the World.

I have been drinking for 20 years now and love for it has grown since ever. I also review different types of alcohol and recommend my friends to do so.

Here are a few Clicks of my LOVE!!!

moets.jpg

This is what I had yesterday, I am a hard drinker I don't often drink Sparkling Wine, this one was just to enhance the Image :-P

chivas.jpg

Now, I guess everyone would have tasted Chivas Regal some time or the other, but here is my review.
This is a blended scotch and there is one thing in blended scotch that it loses the main essence of malts, However, this retains the sour taste of malt and it leaves the rich vanilla flavoured brazil nuts behind. It is made of Strathisla, Longmorn, Tormore, Allt-a-Bhainne, and Braeval. Red apple, cherry, raspberry fudge, peach and mango fruit salad, the dusting of cinnamon, and dry heather sprigs.

smirnoff.jpg

This is what I do in my free time!!

Do leave an upvote if you are a drinker, Alcohol Lover or If you like this post.

In Future, you can expect reviews of different type of Malts, Scotches, Blended Whiskeys, Vodka, Gin and not to forget Cocktails.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now