This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

Bro Code - Beer or Sparkling Wine in a Pint "Mighty Beast - 15% ABV

Hello Zooters'

Welcome to my blog for another review of alcoholic drink, I mostly review beer so I bought this one but cleared the misconception once I had it in my glass this is not a beer. Rather than calling this a beer, I would call it a pint of sparkling wine with a whopping 15 % ABV in this mighty package.

Let me introduce you to,

Bro Code :-)

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-02 at 1.42.05 AM.jpeg

Well, there is a huge misconception about this, maybe that is a marketing gimmick or maybe it is just strategised move by the marketing company to penetrate the market with the brand and get it into urban and rural parts of the country. Today almost every state, city and town is aware of this mighty beast. Most of the people call it as Beer with 15% ABV, however, it is a highly carbonized sparkling wine.

Indospirit Beverages launched its first brewed brut in 2018, January, since it was first introduced to the cities that have a higher average of strong beer consumption. It was introduced as super-strong beer, despite its sweet taste it is indeed very strong.

Let's Pour It in:

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-02 at 1.42.05 AM (1).jpeg

Well, It is pale yellow highly carbonized liquid, I can see a lot of bubbles in it. The aroma is alcoholic and I can also smell grapes very evidently. Deep down there is a sweet smell with a hint of apples.
Pretty much there are fruits only just a little bit of rotten smell that is very familiar to sparkling wines.

The Taste Test:

The flavour is pretty good on my buds. I can taste a lot of grapes and sweetness as compared to a brut brewed drink is very high. My pallets are now sticky, LOL.
Well Let me take another sip of it and tell,
UMM!! The bitterness of high alcohol percentage is there, I can also taste the dryness of a brut. The finish is very sweet and bitter at the same time.

Honestly, I like this one. This is something I would recommend to people who are out on a date and want to enjoy with the loved one, the name goes the other way around rather.
But hey, keep drinking and keep spreading Love <3.

Conclusion :

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-02 at 1.42.04 AM.jpeg

Next time you see a person calling a brut as beer, you know what to tell him. :-P
Best to have this drink with spicy food, Italian, African and Chinese cuisines will be the best option.

Until next time.

Cheers!!

#beerupyourlife.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now