This content got low rating by people.

My self

I am Anupama waththsalani from Sri Lanka. I am just jointed this community. I was born on the 15th of November in 1996. Now I am 26 years old. My family is a middle-class family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a school teacher. I have two elder brothers, both are married. I have lovely pet dog’s name is Ashli.
Travelling is my life. I already travel many places in Sri lanka.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I like to gardening in my leisure time as my hobby and I read novels. I mostly read Sherlock Holmes novels. some other interests in my life are, watching movies, cooking and dancing. Most favorite movies in my life are The Rise, Hotel Tansylvania and War.
Gardening is also most interest thing for me. I am great in gardening. I think that skills came from my grandmother. I like to plant vegetables, flowers and herbal plant. There are many flower plants in my garden. I think that plants add extra value and extra beauty for my house.
I studied at R/ Ananda Maithreya Central college. I passed my ordinary level examinations with 8 A passes and 1 B pass then I followed Advanced level examination through science stream. My university is the Wayaba university of Sri Lanka. I am presently in fourth year in the University. I am following Physical Science degree.
I am also good at dancing. I am a member of the University dancing circle. I am a fast runner. I show my skills in all sport events in the University and school through running events.
I am always trying to do innovative things. And I follow a subject, name venture creation for my degree.
I am best in studies also. In most of the examinations I earn good results for all subjects but I am not good in economics.
My future aim goes for higher studies. I always work hard to achieve this target.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now