INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

Hello everyone on the Hive Community,
Greeting from Vietnam country.
I'm a new blogger, First of all, I would like to thank @dodovietnam for guidance and help in registering for a Hive account. And I would like to thank my friend @teng7 who show me how to become a member of this community.
And now I am so happy when I can describe a little bit about myself to everyone.

My name

I am Hany, and my full name is Le Nguyen Ha NY. My name was mixed with the first name of my parents, Le is my dad's first name and Nguyen is my mom's first name. I do not know what this is mean in my name, But I see it as quite cute. I can feel the love of my parents in my name.

Some information about myself.

I am 19 years old and now I am a second student at Hue university of foreigner languages. I was born into a family of five. I have two siblings, one is a sister, and one is a brother. Both of them are students at high school.

image.png

My passion

Literature, history, and English.
I have a passion for teaching someone so that is the reason for my major-English teaching. When I was a high school, I was a fan of When I was in high school, I was part of literature and history classes.
Do you like history? Most of my friends say they don't like to study history at school and they think that history is boring with milestones and historical landmarks to memorize. But for me, it's the opposite, I have almost memorized my history book, and I enjoy learning about the history of mankind, the history of the world, and especially the heroic history. of my country. I also love to study literature and there was a time when I wished I could become a writer, and that idea still lingers in me. I want a book of my own after I graduate.
I say I have a passion for teaching because I realize that teachers in my hometown have a hard time finding teaching methods, and some subjects such as literary history are not considered by students. as important as natural subjects such as math, chemistry, or physics. And especially English. As you know English is an international language, but in my hometown, students just see it as a boring and useless subject, so they don't spend much time on that subject. So I want to be an English teacher then I can show interesting, useful things in this language.

image.png

I am also a visiting girl.
I like to travel, I really want to discover the traditional, cultural, and history of the ethnic people in my country.
How and why I am here.

image.png

image.png

Last but not least is How and why I am a blogger in the Hive community.
I was so lucky when I can meet my friend Khรกi, she is really kind when she introduce this community to me. I can see this as a chance for me to learn about english writing, and reading skills and that is also a chance for me to discover the world and list somewhere in my list of destinations I want to visit in the future.
And I think that my first post should stop here. I am so happy when I can make friends with everyone here.
See you later.
Love, cheer ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center