Flower Photography - Beautiful Orchids

IMG_8751+.jpg

Hello Photography Lover..
Today I would like to share some pictures of orchids that I took in my wife's garden at home. I took this image when I was hunting macro images. But I did not find small insects, so I took a picture of this orchid flower. I thought than I didn't get the picture today. I just took a picture of this orchid flower. Here are some pictures of orchids that I took using the Canon M100 camera. I hope you like it.

IMG_8750+.jpg

IMG_8752+.jpg

IMG_8753+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Canon 55-250 IS STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now