My Introduction Post

Hello all friends. How are you all, are you all healthy? I hope you are all healthy. In this sub-district I want to join all my friends in the hive. Let me introduce myself, my name is @mutakallem, I just live in a province in Indonesia. I am interested in hive, when I was sitting with friends in a village I wanted to register a hive account. I see them who are so passionate about looking for picture moments every day and then they display them in the community in the hive.

I know my friend's hive with the account name @mnurhiver. Before I registered of course I had asked several things about the blogger hive with him. Then when I heard discussion about this, I was interested in registering an account.

I also have a hobby of photography and traveling. I think with my hobby like this it is certainly good enough for me to join my friends here and later I will display the pictures I got with my friends and then my friends too. I can see what the atmosphere is like where I live and also what the recreational or tourist attractions are in the area where we live.

My activities are also quite interesting for me to show here because I work in a workshop and later, when I have free time, of course I will make a tutorial on carrying out activities where we work.

Maybe this is all I can write in my first introduction to Hive and hopefully all my friends can buy the sport and can also support the posts that I present later. Thank you and see you later in my next posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now