The Arrival Of Summer

Hako hivers summer comes. This summer looks like it is hot enough to follow. I quite enjoy the heat of the morning sun of summer. Every year from January onwards the arrival of the summer begins. Already early days, a lot of the heat has been observed on the outside for some time. And after a while I thought I would walk in the heat of the sun the morning to enjoy the vitamin E. During the last two or three days, when walking in the afternoon, I noticed that especially in rural areas or as far as the eye can see on the tip of greens, sunset began to appear in the afternoon, signaling the arrival of summer. I want to spend time in a rural area with few people this afternoon. I have also taken some pictures along the way to share it with You.

Photography 1

picsart_22_01_27_00_21_07_170.jpg

Do not go out with a lot of time these days. In a short time after the exit, the sun's almost down. But this scene looks very nice for me. From what I said earlier, some of the feeling of the fog will be visible from a distance.

Photography 2

picsart_22_01_27_00_21_55_495.jpg

After living in this place for a while, I began to walk again. Because Bella is in the journey, he did not stay long in the same place.

Photography 3

picsart_22_01_27_00_23_13_786.jpg

Azan Maghrib has started and the day is getting dark. After a short break, it's time to go back. We all plan to go out one day earlier so we can go to somewhere far away. I don't want to be late today because of the pressure of the exam in the future.

Photography 4

picsart_22_01_27_00_24_27_102.jpg

While enjoying standing on the edge of the river.

Photography 5

picsart_22_01_27_00_25_15_997.jpg

Although it is not too visible in the images, the moon seen in the sky at that time. Overall, the current environment is very pleasant.

The result came home late, the day is already too late to go home. It was about 7:00 / 8:30 on the way home today. But there is a lot of excitement today. I hope to take a day off again and go to a place like this. Sometimes when I go out to do this, I feel quite fresh.

Thank you all for being with me during this time. Hope to see You soon again with another post. All people will be healthy and safe.

I use Smartphone :

OPPO Find X3 Pro

Display: LTPO AMOLED, 6.7 inches, 3K Quad HD+ (1440 x 3216)
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888 (5 nm)
GPU: Adreno 660
RAM: 12GB
Internal Memory: 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 50 MP + 3 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4500 mAh.

picsart_10_03_07.51.17.jpg

And thank you for your attention and support me, I hope to continue to grow here and always be creative, thank you also to the admins and curators who have supported and provided a place for me to work , hopefully we will continue to grow in this @ocd community that we are proud of.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center