My Story : Skipper Butterflies

Good afternoon #OCD friends, on this occasion I will post a photo that belongs to the insect kingdom, as we both know that insects have various types, and the type of insect in my post today is called Skipper Butterflies - Potanthus Omaha. That's the name I found when I tried to search through the google lens.

After finding the name then I also searched more about the name on google search, and there I found wikipedia, on wikipedia it was explained that:

Potanthus omaha, commonly known as the little arrow, is a species of skipper butterfly. Found in Australia, Indochina, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, India and Sulawesi. Wikipedia

Okay friends #OCD, here are some photos of Skipper Butterflies - Potanthus Omaha the Little Arrow. This photo I took using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, I hope you like it.

picsart_10_18_11.35.04.jpg

picsart_10_18_11.38.46.jpg

picsart_10_18_11.37.52.jpg

picsart_10_18_11.37.13.jpg

picsart_10_18_11.35.54.jpg

I use Smartphone :

OPPO Find X3 Pro

Display: LTPO AMOLED, 6.7 inches, 3K Quad HD+ (1440 x 3216)
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888 (5 nm)
GPU: Adreno 660
RAM: 12GB
Internal Memory: 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 50 MP + 3 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4500 mAh.

And thank you for your attention and support me @rocky1 @ocdb @firepower, @nsh.gmbh, I hope to continue to grow here and always be creative, thank you also to the admins and curators who have supported and provided a place for me to work , hopefully we will continue to grow in this @OCD community that we are proud of.

picsart_10_03_07.51.17.jpg

#OCD #ocddaily #ocdposh #posh #poshtoken #photography #photofeed #ecency #story #ecency #appreciator #creativecoin #curangel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency