INTRODUCING MYSELF TO HIVE

You remember this popular quote that says "You can't start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading the last".

This is pretty much what caused me quite a set back which I failed to realize. I happen not to have made conscious to my inner self long ago what went wrong.

Six months now I presume, perhaps close to a year or even more I had left writing. Writing now seem weird, holding a pen to getting the ink in letters on a book seem awkward.

A couple of us got dumped by this wonderful writing platform, I really can't seem to get over it. A lot braced up on time and faced reality to continue elsewhere as a few held unto it for too long and didn't realize how deleterious it was getting. Wondering what platform it is and what I've gone through with leaving writing. That will be kept a secret for now and revealed as you join me over this new course of my writing.

Over the break I tried a couple of new things, mostly crypto related stuff, wasn't that bad for me or perhaps I was leaving my calling and running round circles.

I'm back now hopefully with your help I get my recovery phase over fully, my writing seem rusty now, took a bit today to come up with this as I felt I wasn't ready for this. But the truth is when will I? Now it is.

Now or Never I presume

Time they say heal, guess I'm pretty much past the healing stage now with time to grow and on Hive it is.

Who I am

Screenshot_20220526-192942_1.jpg

I am Muheez, a Nigerian, an Agricultural science student at the University of ilorin, Nigeria, hopefully I will be graduating soon and service it is. I love to play and watch football with seeing movies not to be left out, basically what I do at my leisure. I'm a supporter of the the Catalan big side, Barcelona. I also code, a front end web developer.

I really do hope I get warm support as I join the hive community. Making new friends and getting a chance to perfect my rusty writing priority. I really do hope I get what I intend.

I was introduced to this platform by @merit.ahama and I plan to grow my account here while I improve in my writing. I would appreciate any help and guide on how to stay active although my introducer have briefed me in a lot of things.

Thanks for your anticipated support and I can't wait to start sharing what I've got to share, a lot has happened when I left writing.

I remain yours and forever

Adetola Muheez

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center