SUN FLOWER - NATURE FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

Hello my friends on hive community !!!
Are you be fine today ?
▪Hopefully you're be healthy everyday

On this occasion, I want to sharing our flower photography.

o7fijv.jpg

Sun flower

If the sunflower in Aceh has many benefits and uses, oil in sunflower seeds has a quality that is almost equivalent to olive oil, plants with terna or shrub properties that have oil glandular lymph nodes.

htat12.jpg

Beautiful scenary

My mother tell me about this flower, "This flower is very beautiful look. Are you like my child?" My mother said

78hko3.jpg

Nature and perfect

1oogab.jpg

sooth its beauty, taken by Smartphone photography

9yfz1b.jpg

looks very beautiful

pi975b.jpg

charming and beautiful when seen

What is your review with my story above?

Enjoy our sharing hive community

BEST REGARD FROM ME

@muhammadzainijoi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now