[VOLLEYBALL] CHAMPIONS REWARD

Hello my friends on hive community !!!
Are you be fine today ?
▪Hopefully you're be healthy everyday

On this occasion, I want to sharing our experience reward in politeknik stories.

ilbch4.jpg

Reward in polytectic

An appreciation from the state polytechnic lhokseumawe for me. This is my moment when I and my friends took part in the event that was held by BEM Polytechnic State Lhokseumawe.

srfvli.jpg

With my coach

iorxas.jpg

My second coach

Hopefully the two of them were given ease by Allah. Also given health and longevity.

5oq6yz.jpg

My best friend ever

Yeah,,, He is my best friend, He same people is a very nice person, He said to me "DON'T BE ARROGANT" Why he said that ? I understand what his said. Thanks you very much my friends. Oh yeahh His name is MUAMMAR.

af2bhc.jpg

Maybe it's a mid year for our team

yt3gqe.jpg

Our struggle is not in vain

Hopefully next year we can repeat and be able to take the champion.

j3ki0b.jpg

r1q2sa.jpg

A little wisdom that we can take from my story above. Maybe this year we will not be finished with the championship next year. We are advised not to be arrogant and my intention is to portray this photo not because I want to show off the awards that we have achieved. Positive thingking okeyy.

What is your review with my story above?

Enjoy our sharing hive community

BEST REGARD FROM ME

@muhammadzainijoi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now