[Date 09 Juli 2020] The view when you are at the top of the oregon takengon

Hello My friends on hive community!!!

Are you fine my beloved friends?
•I hope you're always be healthy

Okeyy in this occasion, I want to writing when I going in the takengon city, Hill of oregon.

This is look the view from the top of the peak.

zrm8yk.jpg

At this peak there are also places like the cottage with the current model,

x0b4qw.jpg

Takengon city in Indonesia is known as the city of coffee, the average population works as a coffee gardener and in this city is also very cold.

you guys must know what it's like when it gets cold,,,heehehe that cold I always go back and forth in the bathroom because I urinate hihihi.

ok that's enough of my first story, I hope you guys can help and be able to encourage me so that I get to know more about this steemit and other blockchain.

I hope the seniors above me can read my blog post hopefully my brother @lightsplasher @bdvoter Thanks you very much for reading my story

See you 🤲

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now