visting place is the best enjoyment in life

Greetings to all of you, hope you all are fine and enjoying your works. Today I am going to talk regarding my muree trip.

It was a wonderful trip towards muree, I have been to many a place yet this is totally distinct from them how it is beautiful, how the people of this are loving, really it is an amazing city, I love it.

img_0.06001730161058247.jpg
image taken by me

img_0.19748976264115123.jpg
image taken by me

img_0.37330459078124345.jpg
image taken by me

Though, the cities of Pakistan remain at high temperature like 42 to 48 centigrade in summer despite that muree's weather remains cold. If anyone asks me in terms of visiting any city of Pakistan, I will suggest them to visit muree because it has beautiful mountains covered with greenery, dense forest, and pure natural beauty.

Aah! I will never forget breeze of muree how it is cold when it is felt, really it seems, it is the month of December. This place of Pakistan is visited mostly, I will always miss that place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments