Hola #Hive yo soy @moi-eb y esta es mi presentación | Hello #Hive I'm @moi-eb and this is my presentation [ESP|ENG]

Saludos Hive soy @moi-eb y esta es mi presentación

Greetings Hive I'm @moi-eb and this is my presentation


Soy @moi-eb | I am @moi-eb


Street Workout
IMG-20220111-WA0012.jpg
Spanish
English

Hola compañeros de #Hive, soy Moisés Mendoza, tengo 23 años nací el 30 de junio del 1998, soy de Venezuela, del estado Aragua nací en Maracay y vivo actualmente en Maracay y me dedico a programas de crypto y NFT.
Hello fellow #Hive members, I'm Moisés Mendoza, I'm 23 years old, I was born on June 30, 1998, I'm from Venezuela, Aragua state, I was born in Maracay and I currently live in Maracay and I'm dedicated to crypto and NFT programs.

IMG-20220111-WA0011.jpg
Crecí en Mariara estado Carabobo, dónde la vida no fue fácil siempre fue un ambiente muy hostil, pero siempre me mantuve firme a pesar de todo, siempre recto, sincero, honesto, bueno.
I grew up in Mariara, Carabobo state, where life was not easy, it was always a very hostile environment, but I always stood my ground in spite of everything, always straight, sincere, honest, good.

IMG-20220111-WA0017.jpg
Conocí el Street Workout y Calistenia por mi hermano y un amigo, apenas ví este deporte me encantó y decidí incursionar en este, me costó mucho la verdad fui muy lento pero con el tiempo mejore muchísimo y eso me siguió motivando .
I got to know Street Workout and Calisthenics through my brother and a friend, as soon as I saw this sport I loved it and decided to try it, it cost me a lot, the truth is that I was very slow but with time I improved a lot and that kept motivating me.

IMG-20220111-WA0016.jpg
Me considero una persona muy amable con muchas metas a realizar, por eso trato de ser disciplinado para tener un desarrollo personal eficiente y constante. Poseo muchas habilidades , aprendo rápido y soy muy observador las cuales me ayudan en el Street Workout y Calistenia , no solo me ayuda en los deportes si no que también en mi vida cotidiana.
I consider myself a very friendly person with many goals to achieve, so I try to be disciplined to have an efficient and constant personal development. I have many skills, I learn fast and I am very observant which help me in Street Workout and Calisthenics, not only helps me in sports but also in my daily life.

IMG-20220111-WA0015.jpg
Datos curiosos sobre mi: soy super fan del animé (no soy Otaku) (si me baño), me gusta mucho la música electrónica, me facina la astronomía , la biología y paleontología.
Fun facts about me: I'm a big fan of anime (I'm not an otaku) (I do bathe), I like electronic music, I love astronomy, biology and paleontology.

¿Cuáles son mis planes?
What are my plans?
Llegar muy lejos en este deporte que me gusta mucho que es el Street Workout y Calistenia y ¿cómo lo voy a lograr ?; entrenando con mucha constancia y disciplina, proponiendo me metas y seguirlas con todo.
To go very far in this sport that I love, which is Street Workout and Calisthenics, and how am I going to achieve this? by training with a lot of perseverance and discipline, setting myself goals and following them with all my might.


El consejo que doy para mí , para mejorar como persona y deportista es no desmotivarse, y recordar que no basta con solo soñarlo, hay que poner mucho esfuerzo para lograr lo deseado.
The advice I give for myself, to improve as a person and as an athlete is not to get demotivated, and to remember that it is not enough just to dream, you have to put a lot of effort to achieve what you want.

IMG-20220111-WA0013.jpg
Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de #Hive . La misión de la comunidad Street Workout Community es instruir a los jóvenes atletas en las distintas plataformas que aporta #Hive con el fin de desarrollarlos a nivel personal y socioeconómico.
I am part of the induction project for young athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the #Hive Blockchain. The mission of the Street Workout Community is to educate young athletes on the different platforms provided by #Hive in order to develop them on a personal and socio-economic level.

IMG-20220111-WA0014.jpg
Quiero lograr aquí en #Hive y Street Workout Community compartir lo que hago con el fin de ayudar y que me ayuden a mejorar.
I want to achieve here on #Hive and Street Workout Community to share what I do in order to help and be helped to improve.

Con esto, finalizó mi introducción , espero leer esto haya sido de su agrado y ser aceptado en la comunidad Street Workout Community .
This concludes my introduction, I hope you have enjoyed reading this and that you have been accepted into the Street Workout Community community.

Social Media


Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center