This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

My 2020: A Normal Day passing Of Department Tour

Today I discuss about my Dept your of Norail of SM Sultan house and thus day our special day for me and my all friends just I like also very much Happy for attend this tour..

SM Sultan Was a great Artist Of Bangladesh and this was very crucial part to focus on natural rural areas and their life curriculum..

DSC06984.JPG

Actually those all products and his documentary to focus their museum and also visit his all house product..

DSC06999.JPG

This also includes some photos just sharing this community and this is my capture photos sharing this platform.

DSC06999.JPG

All photos are my friends and me actually I like to pick up photos..just mind freshing..

DSC06983.JPG

Thanks for sharing my post and great to follow post and all resteemit..
DSC06936.JPG

@mn-nazmul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now