A NEW PHASE OF CONTENT CREATIVITY(WELCOME ME TO HIVE)

INTRODUCTION

Helo Esteemed people!
It's joyful to engage on the Hive DApp.

This is literally my first post, I’m most excited to be doing this on this promising platform.
Please go through below, a brief introduction by me.

IMG_20220827_105726.jpg

My name is Jephthah. I am known as Misterfab. My hometown is in Abia State, Nigeria. That is where I was born too. Currently staying in Lagos state, I have come across many opportunities to exhibit my creativity on the internet and in real life, namely: Sports, recreation, my work(Fashion), and internet blogging and social media. I have in effect, been active on many social media platforms and gained experience on how to improve my creativity and convince people to be logical in reasoning.
Like I said earlier, I am a fashion designer and here are some proofs:

IMG_20221104_082209.jpg

I used some cloth buttons to trace the 'DAPP' on my sewing machine, just hungry for some creativity.

IMG_20221104_082249.jpg

Busy schedules, my love for traveling, video games, exploring the internet and football games are the best things about me.

HIVE DAPP CAME CALLING

After being busy on so many blogging platforms over some months, I was introduced to the hive platform and came to learn about it through @fokusnow, my good friend and boss. I have learnt many things about sites like hive. I have also explored some blogging opportunities which gave me the edge among some of my creative contemporaries. Thanks to the creator of hive and the creator of crypto.

NIGERIA, CREATIVITY AND BLOGGING.

My country is a vast and developed one. There are several diversified cultures which tend to be as fascinating as the beautiful people in Nigeria. There are many bases for tourism, excursion and sight seeing in Nigeria. One of them is the Fela Shrine in Kosofe, Lagos. It comprises of the art and local music apparatus exhibited by the legendary Fela Kuti of Nigeria. The place also displays many sculptured and drafted fascinating images and colourings related to the culture and type of people who lived during the active days of this legend, and how people responded to his art of music.
Writing about My country is what I enjoy doing. I have done that on almost my social media platforms, and I got enough traffic, that is, the attention of lots of people.

There are millions of bloggers in Nigeria. Blogging Is a very lucrative occupation here. Even the least engagement or gesture of blogging can be appreciated and visited more than expected. This is because people use their leisure time to scroll through the internet to get useful info for awareness, fun, and updates.

images (7).jpegImage Source

On a second note, there are many bloggers who just camouflage the blogging occupation while doing some scamming and illegal activities deep inside the internet world. To me, one of the aim of the real blogger should also be to expose such persons.

MY AIM OF JOINING HIVE.

My aim of joining HIVE DAPP is to blog,share knowledge, interact and grow, also acquire more insight, get a clearer recognition of the internet and explore new the new ideas I will come across.
The use and application of crypto currency has also been one of the gestures I've loved practicing. I as well, wish that there will be an avenue to learn more about crypto, especially the 'HBD', I also look forward to acquiring much of it from this platform, based on my engagements and performance.

PROPOSED CONTRIBUTION AND WAY FORWARD.

I am seeing this opportunity as a means of obtaining information and sharing my own information and opinions too in order that people of this platform will acquire awarenesses from me too. To do this, I will constantly share ideas and engage in other peoples posts too, being available steady as possible. It will also be my pleasure to advise others to diligently learn about the hive dapp

CONCLUSION

We are not going back. The aim is to promote the hive dapp. I want to thank those who are already here, and encourage all my friends to be up and doing for us to earn a lot here.
We will create more audience, promote engagements, and increase the boundaries of the hive family. I hope we achieve these in no time!
Regards to @ijelady, @fokusnow, and all of my friends here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments