Rainy days - macro photography

Rain is falling for two days straight here where I live, it's nothing huge it's not pouring like crazy just falling without stopping. First, I went outside just to see if there is something to photograph, second time I went outside with my photo equipment. :D I saw some fly that didn't moved at all for a few minutes. At first I thought it's dead, but after few minutes I saw her wiping droplets of water from her eyes, maybe she was just cold and didn't wanted to move, who knows. While I was photographing fly I also photographed some random rain droplets that I saw nearby, just so I can fill my post with different kind of photos for you to enjoy.

Enjoy and spend rest of the day with your loved ones. :)

IMG_9999-4.jpg

IMG_0025-2.jpg

IMG_0029-2.jpg

IMG_0015-2.jpg

IMG_0043.jpg

IMG_0040.jpg

IMG_0038.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center