INTRODUCE MY SELF! In Hiveearners Community

IMG_20220302_201751.jpg


Introduce me to user @min-zha-gi. Who just joined the hive.blog community. Here's my introduction below:

My name is Liwa Ul Hamdi Abda. I live in the lhokseumawe area, Aceh, Indonesia. I am now 20 years old, a student at the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic majoring in Civil Engineering, road and bridge engineering study program or known by the abbreviation TKRJJ. I am now in my fourth semester.

I joined the hive.blog community after learning from a user named @jasonmunapasee who is a friend of mine. After getting to know some of the challenges that I have to pay attention to, I decided to start my activities here. I have created this @min-zha-gi account on February 5, 2022. But before I start my activities here. I have to know first what is a posting key, wallet key, private key. And what I can't do with the things I mentioned. Because it concerns my data as a hive.blog user.


I have many hobbies. Which hobby is a hobby determined by my mood. If my hobby is making short stories I do it when I'm enjoying my time alone. There are several stories that I have brought up and uploaded on one of the platforms and I am very happy when the stories I make get a positive response from readers.

I also really like photography. Capture amazing moments for me. Sometimes with macrophotography techniques. Namely, my main subject is insects and objects that I can find on the seafront. Because I am a student, sometimes I feel mentally depressed due to several factors regarding my education and my duties as the first child which still disappoints my parents. That's why I usually travel with my friends during the semester-end holidays for a few days.

IMG_20220122_232616.jpg

IMG_20220119_142933.jpg


But from some of my hobbies that I mentioned above. A hobby that I often do is sit with my friends with a cup of coffee in a coffee shop. There is no special place for us. As long as the place is open with trees and surrounded by plants it has become our favorite place. Spend time together, talk about anything. And sometimes also play games together. is a hala that I never miss. For me it is "Golden Time" for me.

I also really enjoy playing games. I have 4 online games already installed on my smartphone. And there is an online game installed on my laptop. A game that I've been playing for 7 years. To date. There is no feeling of boredom while playing the game. Many things make me happy while playing the game. There are no goals in the game. There is no mission determined by the game. Where the mission and goals we play the game we can determine for ourselves. The game is a game called Growtopia. It's really nice when I can play my account in the game.

Screenshot (215).png


I end by introducing myself on this hive.blog platform. Maybe starting tomorrow I will be active here. I hope for support from friends who are happy with the content that I present. I'm leaving myself......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center