Introducing myself, but this time on OCD

min.jpg

Hello. User @lovesniper asked me to introduce myself and talk more about myself and where I came from.

image.png

So yes: first, I have always valued being anonymous on the internet. I do not know why? Maybe it's just that by nature. I can say that my name is Kamil: D.

I came across hive.blog, you could say by accident. I have a friend posting this and he has told me about this platform many times, but I never had time to look here, I preferred to trade on Bittrex and Binance.

One day, however, I decided to take a look here and see what this blog is all about. And my reaction was ... like this: OOOOOO

After all, this is the best blockchain blogging initiative that could arise. I also read about steemit.com as I mentioned, but saw what Justin Sun did. Honestly, before I wrote my first post here, I did good research (about 3 days) about this platform.

I am happy with what I have read and I hope that I will be able to help people in this community and maybe some will help me.

What am I going to do here? I will definitely talk about blockchain and computer games. I spent a lot of time playing games and ... I don't regret it :)

And there is a lot of community to discover, so ... time will tell :)

You have to be patient, but I have great hopes on this platform :)

Short but I think it is good :D


Think positive all the time And see you in the next post!

5100UHN1kDL.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center