community
"I want to share with you a cover i liked so much! I really love this song. It invites you to open your heart and your consciousness, a trip into your soul of beautiful melodies... 💙"

#MusicNoFilter | Abrete Corazón (Cover) by @migud

green_line.png

ENG/ESP


This song is one of the least I play and sing, but one of the ones I love the most. Although it is not “perfect”, I feel that it is a very beautiful song that has a beautiful message, that goes from love and invites us to open our hearts, our feelings and our understanding… I will leave the lyrics below, so that you can read the beautiful message that this song brings us.

Esta canción es una de las que menos toco y canto, pero de las que más me encanta. Y aunque no me sale “perfecta”, siento que es una muy bonita canción que tiene un hermoso mensaje, que va desde el amor y nos invita a abrir nuestros corazones, nuestros sentimientos y nuestro entendimiento… Les dejaré la letra abajo, para que lean el bonito mensaje que nos trae esta canción.

abrete_coraz_n.png

Thanks to a dear friend who motivated me to record this song again. Well, my first video was of this same song, but I liked the idea of ​​doing it again so much, to realize how much I have changed from that moment to now. This certainly makes me see how much I have changed physically, spiritually and mentally in several years, and just by looking at that moment I was a totally different person than I am now… It is exciting and a bit nostalgic for me…

Gracias a un querido amigo quien me motivó a re-grabar esta canción. Pues mi primer video fue de esta misma canción, pero me gustó tanto la idea de volverlo a hacer, para darme cuenta no solo de cuánto he cambiado desde ese momento hasta ahora. Esto sin duda me hace ver cuánto he cambiado física, espiritual y mentalmente en varios años, y de solo observar que en ese entonces yo era una persona totalmente diferente a lo que soy ahora… Es emocionante y un poco nostálgico para mi…

green_line.png

Lyrics // Letra


Open up, heart
Open up, feeling
Open up understanding
Put reason aside
And let the sun shine
hidden inside you

Open up, old memory
hidden in the earth
In the plants, in the air

Remember what you learned
Under water, under fire
A long time ago

It's about time, it's about now
Open your mind and remember
How the spirit heals
how love heals
how the tree blossoms
And life heals me...
And life endures...

Ábrete corazón
Ábrete sentimiento
Ábrete entendimiento
Deja a un lado la razón
Y deja brillar el sol
Escondido en tu interior

Ábrete memoria antigua
Escondida en la tierra
En las plantas, en el aire

Recuerda lo que aprendiste
Bajo agua, bajo fuego
Hace ya mucho tiempo

Ya es hora ya, ya es ahora
Abre la mente y recuerda
Cómo el espíritu cura
Cómo el amor sana
Cómo el árbol florece
Y la vida me cura...
Y la vida perdura...

green_line.png

Thank you for reading me, for listening, and for your valuable support. A big hug to all!

Gracias por leerme, por escucharme, y por su valioso apoyo. ¡Un gran abrazo a todos!

green_line.png

Video recorded by my cell phone LG K8

green_line.png

69qdeu4cn8yp96nud9cbck1a43ntshycthgcorweptmdgw4rmzzwzdtpu9d8ett2scdlwqz8pppnxtq7nvnrrplegmsxi6g8htfckbpsrpp2ym6nb92j6zwrfabgcntj3ljypig2d8bxggljnis9yomj1kvsfmnnj6vmktvnq1ez7qaqbiuyafcbvonhtkmgmdd7o7py51oxctbzmjchhsb.jpg

Thank you

#MusicNoFilter | Abrete Corazón (Cover) by @migud

This is a cross post of @migud/musicnofilter-or-abrete-corazon-cover by @migud.

I want to share with you a cover i liked so much! I really love this song. It invites you to open your heart and your consciousness, a trip into your soul of beautiful melodies... 💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center