The Beautiful Yellow Flower

20200128 02.43.46 1.jpg

Today, I, unfortunately, don't have any story for you. What I do have is a photo of this beautiful yellow flower which I have no idea of its origin.

Do you ever see a photo and then be transported somewhere else?

For example, speaking of this beautiful yellow flower, my imagination sees it come to life and crawl out of my phone screen. It takes on this 4D effect, where it seems the flower grows right out of my phone.

I see it develop a face, a personality, dreams, goals, a voice and humanistic characteristics that I start to see it more than alive.

Could this flower be categorized as human due to its humanistic nature? What do you think? How do you see this flower?

(All images and captions used in this post is my mine and is my original content unless stated otherwise)

If you would like to follow me on social media check out my Instagram @micaelas.portfolio :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center