Celebration of life

IMG-20220416-WA0023.jpg

With love, smile and a prayerful heart, I present to you 20th April.... Meet my sweetheart of the most high, every other one na scam😀.

Few years ago, the family of Etim Bassey conceived three, four years after I was born immediately and gave birth to this handsome, purpose driven, anointed, blessed, fortuned, favoured son of the most high.

IMG-20210701-WA0002~2.jpg

It was indeed a great one. He looked so cute and adorable and ever since then, God has kept him alive to see yet another birthday, birthyear and birrhmonth of his. God indeed is so good.

This is my immediate beloved brother in whom I am well pleased😊. He is sweet, talented, intelligent, hardworking, name it. He's everything good and on this special day of his I wish him nothing but the best if the best.

Snapchat-213844687.jpg

I pray that all your deepest heart desires and wishes come true. May you live longer, may your paths be shined with God's grace, blessings, favour and light. May you be raised above your equal, may God's contenance shine upon you all the days of your life.

Snapchat-145531050.jpg

Happy birthday, my lover💝
God bless you immediately 🙌
I love you so very much

Please say a word of prayer for him when you see this🙌.
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now