RE: RE: POSH Updates: New front-ends eligible for POSH rewards, new curation of @poshtoken comments and the posts being shared active effective immediately
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSH Updates: New front-ends eligible for POSH rewards, new curation of @poshtoken comments and the posts being shared active effective immediately

RE: POSH Updates: New front-ends eligible for POSH rewards, new curation of @poshtoken comments and the posts being shared active effective immediately

I am very new to hive.It took me a few days to understand what is twitter-posh or reditt-posh. Finally I was just preparing for tweeting my post but the policy has changed.😭let's try sharing other's post if I sort out how to do this.Though I need to know how many post I can share in a day for being curated.

Best of luck hivers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center