This content got low rating by people.

The Preface Of Mine

Yes, you are currently reading my introduction. I was so puzzled about how to begin this one, but let's stick to the norm.

Hello, I'm Merilie, I'm 28 years old, and I'm from the Philippines.

img_0.7788136329486954

Here is the section where I was at a loss for words. Permit me to share some peculiar facts about myself. I was wondering that perhaps this is not my destined path. Possibly, this is not my end goal.

img_0.5460979756613626

I believe that my motivations are enhanced by the contentment and joy I have in my life. It's not because I'm pleased with my life as it is that I want it to remain the same; rather, I'm looking forward to a more pleasant and superior existence in the future.

img_0.47270576643448714

I am a person with numerous life philosophies. Some of us may have contradictory perceptions, but that is what makes life interesting: the diversity and comprehension of each individual's philosophical agenda in this universe. I agree with Heraclitus' assertion, "Change is the only constant in the world." Now, conceptualize. He was correct, wasn't he? Feelings, people, and even the amount of heat the sun gives us all change.

Observe your surroundings and be observant. We cannot dispute that the phrase "change" impacts us in every conceivable way, as everything is continually changing. Therefore, make oneself adaptable in every situation. You should learn to adapt to abrupt changes in people, your environment, your emotions and feelings, and the world.

This is Merilie again, concluding her very first article. I sincerely hope you enjoyed reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now