I Created This Awesome Animated GIF For OCD Community

Hello OCD Community, I created this awesome animated GIF for OCD Community and the members within the OCD Community. This GIF is free for reuse by only members of the OCD Community. Take a look at this amazing GIF I created for the OCD Community.


OCD Community Animated GIF.gif


How I Created This Awesome Animation

I used Adobe After Effects to design and create this animation. I used Saber plugin to create this fire neon vibe. This was a tasking project. I had to create 3 projects to create this animation. One for the OCD text, second for the Community text and the third for the Hive text. I had to create them individually and then add them up to create this nice animation. Without wasting any more time, let's jump into the process of how I created this OCD Community Animated GIF.


First, I opened my Adobe After Effects and created a new composition. I set the time for 12 seconds and used a black background.


101.png


Next, I added the OCD text. I used the Trebuchet MS fonts. I aligned it center and took it up, because I was creating space for the other texts which are the 'Community' and 'Hive' text.


102.png


Next, I created a solid layer and used a black background and I added the Saber plugins.


103.png


I started to manipulate the OCD text with the use of the Saber plugin. I used Haze as preset to create this fire neon vibe. Reduced the glow intensity to 32%, changed the Core Type to Text Layer and more tweaking. Take look at the process of the changes.


104.png


105.png


106.png


Next, I had to change the colors and create that fire neon vibe. Manipulate the Start Size, Mask Evolution, Start Offset and more to create the fire neon vibe.


107.5.png

Blue Fire Neon Vibe


107.png

Red Fire Neon Vibe


108.png

Blended The Both Colors Together


Next, I had to create the Community text project. I did exactly same thing I did with the OCD text project. Here are few screenshots of the process.


8.png


9.png


Next, I created the Hive text project and did exactly same thing I had been doing. Here are few screenshots of the process.


10.png


11.png


Finally, I added all the three projects together and I got this 👇


109.png


I hope you guys like this OCD Animated GIF. Its completely free for reuse to all OCD Community members.


OCD Community Animated GIF.gif

⚫️⚪️⚫️

Thanks For Reading

Till Next Time, Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center