Created An Awesome GIF For OCD Community Using Adobe After Effects

Adobe After Effects is a very powerful application for creating Motion Graphics. Since, I love Hive so much, I decided to start creating awesome motion graphics effects to promote Hive and Communities within Hive. I created this awesome OCD GIF to promote OCD Community, because OCD has been super great to Hive users. What better way to show my appreciation but by creating this awesome GIF. I hope you like it. PS: It's free for reuse.


OCD Animated Gif.gif


Process Of Creating The Design

⚫️⚪️⚫️

1.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

2.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

3.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

4.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

5.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

6.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

7.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

8.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

9.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

10.png

◾️Final Animated Piece◾️

OCD Animated Gif.gif

⚫️⚪️⚫️

Thanks For Reading

Till Next Time, Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center