JUST CALL ME JOSH - MY INTRODUCTION


HELLO HELLO, SEE WHO WE GOT HERE...

I'd craved for an opportunity where expressing myself becomes a routine on a daily basis and I'm so glad to be on this platform. I'm Joshua but friends call me Josh and I actually love it that way though, not many people call me Josh though but for the few that do, are always close to my heart.
IMG_6553.jpeg

  • MY FAMILY

I was born into a family of four, and I'm fortunate being the last card (child) of them all, three boys and a girl, this combination is the best quad so far. Growing up as a last child was really fun, here you just fold your hands and let things fall into place for you, cause you've got your elders at your support.

IMG_6745.jpeg

IMG_20190526_082024_8.jpg

  • MY INTERESTS

Over the years I've always been a work in progress, trying to break out from my shell, adapting to new changes that may probably not be comfortable for a while but at the long run I tend to cherish taking those bold steps with gladness in my heart.

IMG_8363.jpeg

And so far I'm proud of my achievements although that doesn't stops me from taking new ones, right? Learning new stuffs resonates so well with me, but coupled with the stress of learning I do actually get discouraged in the process but what's gonna be is gonna be.

  • MY HOBBIES

I love lots of sports like football, table tennis but the one I've found more interesting over the years is Basketball.
1572414046403.jpg

1572414048313.jpg
Just so you know, I'm a theological inclined student, I spent 4years of my lifetime studying the Scriptures to be precise the Bible.
IMG_1557.jpeg

IMG_1489.jpeg
Some may probably try narrowing my field of study to Biblical accounts but it’s way broad than you can imagine, I probably have knowledge about several other religions and its an upper hand for me if probably I take my masters in religious studies.

  • ME AND MY PETS

So you know, I love pets, over the years I have so much fallen in Love with Cats and these guys really have been so amazing and I have actually got connected with them in several ways, though having them as a pets wasn’t a thing I and my family had planned for which I’d be sharing with us in subsequent post, but ever since they came into our lives we’ve accepted them and ever since then, it has been very interesting having them around.
IMG_20220901_134453_163.jpg

  • THE THREE WISE MEN

Yes, I too have friends like everyone does, they call us the three WISE MEN and this isn’t anything far from what they called us from what we truly are.
IMG_7251hui.jpg
IMG_20200305_114031_0.jpg

The name Three wise men actually does come as a result of how close we’ve become over the years and it does happen that whenever you got to see any of us around, the rest of us may probably be around at the moment. You touch one, you’ve touched all.

This isn’t just a boring friendship that you or any could imagine. It is filled with lots of fun moments and also lots of quarrelling and arguments, hmmm it is said without these the friendship won’t be interesting and I’ve discovered that was indeed a fact but the interesting part about this friendship is that whenever we get into any argument or disagreement and sometimes, we get mad at each other we are always quick to reconcile and move on, ASAP.

  • WHY I AM HERE

I want to seize this moment to send special appreciation to @hopestylist for introducing me to this amazing platform and I'm happy to be here, truly I feel every moment of my life is worth noting down and I'm really so happy to have found a platform where I can find trusted friends who motivates me in doing what I love doing best, I hope I will be welcomed here by you even if not by all.
IMG_1639.jpeg

THANKS FOR TAKING OUT YOUR MOST PRECIOUS TIME TO READ MY INTRODUCTORY PIECE... JOSH

All images used are mine.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center