A simple person, from the land of Philippines ...

Hello everyone, I'm a user here for almost a month but sad to say this past few weeks I became inactive because of my busy time and most especially I don't know how this platform works.

And In today's work, please let me introduce myself for the second time around coz when I write my introduction here before I only write one minute in reading I think and now I realize that much better if I can write another introduction so that I can introduce myself well as a newbie here in this platform Hive.

IMG_20220715_102431.jpg

I'm melt'z a simple person living in a simple life, I'm now working as a sales staff in Cellphone and Accessories company. I'm working now but I can say that my salary in my work is not enough to support my family and even in my daily needs I'm struggling also with how to budget and manage my salary just to survive due to the low salary rate in the province where I live now. Due to the difficulties in life and financial problem, I look for another source of income and luckily I found this platform.

IMG_20220701_225625.jpg

IMG_20220701_211102.jpg

I'm the eldest among the siblings and the pictures above are of my younger sisters. I'm the only boy in the siblings and the rest are all girls. Being the eldest is not easy sometimes I need to look for and guide my younger sisters. As the elder among them, I am obliged to support financially not only my parents but most especially my sister's needs and most importantly in their education to finish their studies for a brighter future.

1657941979920.jpg

As I've mentioned above, I'm currently working as a sales staff in a Cellshop company and this is some of our unit product that we need to purchase every day. This is not a tiring job but the pressure is always there because of our monthly and daily quota that we need to meet every day and every month.

mapphil. jpg

I know that all the users here are from different countries of the world, and to those who don't know me yet, I'm from the land of the Philippines and to those people never yet visited the philippines just try to visit our country for some of the beautiful tourist spots here.

IMG_20220627_123143.jpg

Again I'm melt'z and I'm glad that one of my friend introduce this platform to me and honestly it is nice to see that most of the user here enjoying their stay in this platform.

So that's it,
Thanks for dropping by. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now