Opportunity given to me by Hive

download.png


Good morning Hivers, i will be telling about the opportunity hive as a platform has given to me.

Before joining Hive, i was person who like writing, also into crypto mining introduced to me by my friend @rollinshive, he introduced me to alot of online jobs like copywriting, online crypto mining even though it didn't last long. My copywriting career ended by it even start, not that i don't like writing it just that i prefer to write my own article, like topic i came up with, and write about thing base on my own perspective. Because for me that is the best way of expressing my self, view and beliefs. So when my friend @rollinshive introduced me to hive, i was excited because the layout of the platform itself gives opportunity for the expression of oneself.

Since i have been on Hive, i can see how people post about themselves, and how they are able to express their own opinion on issue about thing surrounding them. For me hive isn't just about posting and making money, it also let people tell you about their own opinion about your post, which i think is very good, compare to just owning a blog and no one to tell you if they like your article or not.

Since i have also become a Hiver, i can say so far i really like the structure of how it is being organized, especially when it come to posting, commenting and the rest. It been good also being in the hive community, i can freely converse with people not just in my country but also all around the world. Thank you Hive for this opportunity, Big up👍👍👍.

My name is Megatey. I blog on philosophy and life issues. For more of this article, you can visit my blog. If you enjoy this article, feel free to Upvote, Reblog and Comment. Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center