My introduction in the hive platform

My name is Charles Maria Anyebe.
I'm a Nigerian specifically from the north central region. I am a graduate and also a teacher. I love writing probably only not for pleasure but for the love of it.I feel writing is part of me.
I write poems, short stories and most times I usually switch to acting. I really love acting though I am a science student and may sometimes make a video of myself acting something funny.

I am new to cryptocurrency and I hope to learn a lot about it as I engage with the community. Been an African, I will share some cultures of the Africans and the traditions that's observed by them and a lot that involves writing of ideas and finance subjected to me. I had surf through the platform and had gotten a glimpse of the communities rule, though I hope to learn more as days count.

img_0.5569648945202127.jpg

I'm a writer, I write stories on various genres but I hope to learn more about writing as no one is completely a genius. I love sci-fi, fiction, scary stories, family saga, and thoughtful writing and I expect to read and learn from other experts and beginners who are writing article on the Blockchain.

What I will offer
As a writer, I will be involved in various activities that's carried out within the community and this include writing, contest, engagement in comment, games, and other things that may be introduced in the community. I will also tell of the cultures and traditions of the Africans and my tribe. I'm an Idoma girl, and we have a belief called ileku, it's a belief that a person who was born with dreadlocks shouldn't visit a river else mermaids will hold him captive, or a woman who's unfaithful will go mad.etc.

What I expect from the platform
Friendship and a friendly environment. I hope to make a lot of friends who I can learn from and vice versa. I had read beautiful articles written by Nigerians and foreign writers and this is an evidence that there's a lot to learn. I was introduced by @dwixer, and he had done well in briefing me how the community operates. Learning never ends and I hope to grow as I learn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center