My introduction to #Hive blockchain

Greetings everyone!

I am mbet-abasi idorenyin udofia, I'm a Nigerian residing in akwa ibom state, I'm currently 19years of age . I was introduced to hive by @ joyfuljoy3.
And I'm happy to be here and also hope to create meaningful and Beautiful thought in this platform, I will be so glad to be posting here.

Currently I'm in school and I'm studying civil engineering in the university of uyo.

I dislike anything that doesn't add value to my life e.g dishonesty, lies etc

My time here on hive will not be a waste cause I hope to post about things that has value and can also help anyone going through my page.

My aims and aspirations here is to make new friends, learn from them and also add more value to my life with their experience as well.

I wish to contribute positively to the growth of this community (hive)

Thanks so much for taking your time to go through my blog I hope, I hope I am welcome to this community..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center