My Introductory post on Hive. I'm starting hive today 24th may 2023

Mavis Efia is my full name, but everyone calls me Mavis. @mavisefia is my Hive name. I'm glad to be here today in this community, as I stated in my introduction post.

I am originally from Ghana. My family and I live in Kasoa. My father is a bus driver, and my mother is a market vendor. Epinal Senior High School is where I go to school. At the moment, I'm studying general arts. I'm in my last year of high school.

I'm not familiar with cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrency, on the other hand, is a sort of electronic or digital money that operates independently of a central bank and uses cryptography for protection.

There are many digital currencies accessible today, the most well-known of which is Bitcoin. Cryptocurrencies are suitable for financial transactions because of their decentralized, peer-to-peer nature and secure, open-source blockchain technology. Even though adopting cryptocurrency offers several potential benefits, such as being faster and less expensive,

I like football and I'm a big fan of Man United. I like drawing as well

I feel that by participating in this platform, I will be able to study and comprehend more about it.

The new blockchain technology excites me. My blogging addiction led me to the Hive platform. Great thanks to @abdul01 for the guidance.

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center