How to Log in to the Bittrex Market (Steem And Sbd Coins) || Answering Complaints from Friends in Log in the Bittrex Market

On this occasion I will explain how to enter the bittrex market where there are #STEEM coins and #SBD. Frankly, I will tell you about various problems that are experienced by many bittrex users whose way of use and management is not understood. Now I will start with a screenshot from the bittrex page. Previously, I want to inform you that this explanation is for bittrex users who have already been verified.

1. Open the page https://global.bittrex.com/ And notice the red column on the top right Then press the three lines

20200317_104108.jpg

2. Then press on the log in text. Of course, don't forget to pay attention to the red column in the log in text

20200317_104033.jpg

3. Then you will enter the main page on the bittrex market. And of course you should pay attention to the red column again on the top right

20200317_104000.jpg

4. After that you can see each of the posts below or for faster you can choose the market writing to find steem and sbd coins, of course both coins must be there

20200317_231604.jpg

20200317_231941.jpg

Once again I want to emphasize that my writing or posting is a direction for bittrex users who have been verified, of course with the directions that I describe should be useful for all friends.

Which makes me attractive to explain this because many of my friends are still a little confused how to find and trade #STEEM and #SBD coins

For that I hope that it will be useful for all friends.

There is no certain good except sharing what is already owned and known

#Greeting all My friends And Thank you so much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center