My Introduction

"Hey everyone", Warm regards my name Islahuddin MS, or commonly called Islan, I am a Blogger from Aceh who has an interest in the world of Technology, photography and online games.
Currently I am actively writing on several blog sites that I manage myself, and one of the one is a blog that I named Innovative youth.

IMG20200601173940.jpg

In short, Innovative youth is a blog site that discusses topics about Technology, Photography and online games, which will be discussed in an interesting and best way so that you are satisfied with what I inform you.

This site has been around since 2018, with the aim of sharing my writings with internet users, especially those of you who want to know about the world of Technology, Photography and online games.

IMG20210221145632.jpg

IMG20200830173354.jpg

Currently, Innovative Youth provides articles related to the topics I mentioned above, but in the future, I will try to provide more quality and useful content for everyone.

Innovative youth is also open to you. If you are interested in collaborating, please contact my email (islanterr@gmail.com).

This is a brief introduction about me as the owner and writer of the Innovative youth blog. If you have any questions, especially regarding business, please contact me, thank you."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center