Hello hive, welcome to my presentation / Hola colmena, bienvenidos a mi presentación. ( ING/ESP)

ENGLISH

Hi! I'm Marielvis. medical student, lover of reading, movies and photography. Welcome to my profile! 📚🎥📷

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-29 at 7.55.52 PM.jpeg

Here you will find a space where I share my experiences and recommendations about books, movies and photography. I love to immerse myself in fascinating stories and discover new worlds through reading. I'm always looking for new recommendations, so feel free to share your favorite books with me.

c8c882a1f02776464dbce2852198992f.jpg
Source: https://www.pinterest.es/pin/202099102022254979/

I am also passionate about movies. I love exploring different genres and discovering movies that make me laugh, cry and reflect. If you need recommendations, I'm here to help you find the next movie that will move you.

9f2ca32b08d080d98768b3785b824a5b.jpg
Source: https://www.pinterest.es/pin/33636328457951016/

Photography is also one of my greatest passions. I love capturing special moments and expressing emotions through images. I'm always looking for new places to shoot and experiment with different techniques - feel free to follow me to see my latest photos!

Lastly, as a medical student, I will also be sharing content related to my career. From study tips to information on medical advancements, I'll be here to keep you informed on everything related to the world of medicine.

I hope you enjoy my profile and join me on this journey full of words, images and emotions! Feel free to leave me your comments and questions - see you soon! ✨📚🎥📷

ESPAÑOL

Hola! Soy Marielvis, estudiante de medicina, amante de la lectura, el cine y la fotografía. Bienvenida a mi perfil! 📚🎥📷

Aquí encontrarás un espacio donde comparto mis experiencias y recomendaciones sobre libros, cine y fotografía. Me encanta sumergirme en historias fascinantes y descubrir nuevos mundos a través de la lectura. Siempre estoy buscando nuevas recomendaciones, así que no dudes en compartir conmigo tus libros favoritos.

También me apasiona el cine. Me encanta explorar distintos géneros y descubrir películas que me hagan reír, llorar y reflexionar. Si necesitas recomendaciones, estoy aquí para ayudarte a encontrar la próxima película que te emocione.

La fotografía también es una de mis grandes pasiones. Me encanta capturar momentos especiales y expresar emociones a través de imágenes. Siempre estoy buscando nuevos lugares para fotografiar y experimentar con diferentes técnicas - ¡no dudes en seguirme para ver mis últimas fotos!

Por último, como estudiante de medicina, también compartiré contenidos relacionados con mi carrera. Desde consejos para estudiar hasta información sobre avances médicos, estaré aquí para mantenerte informado sobre todo lo relacionado con el mundo de la medicina.

Espero que disfrutes de mi perfil y me acompañes en este viaje lleno de palabras, imágenes y emociones. No dudes en dejarme tus comentarios y preguntas, ¡hasta pronto! ✨📚🎥📷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center