I Finally Become a Dolphin.

Hello Dear Hive Users!
Today I finally got the happy news I've been waiting for from @hivebuzz. I finally managed to become a dolphin.

img_0.8972682875836395.jpg

I joined this platform in 2018. In my early years, I was very inexperienced. There was a lot of things I didn't know. There is still.

I remember the days when I couldn't respond to comments because I have low RC. As an old user, my humble advice to new users who are suffering from this problem is to use your power only to share at first. When you make an effort to make regular and quality sharing every day, your power will increase and therefore you will have a better chance to interact with other users on the platform.

I remember my first posts where I didn't get any votes. Of course, I wasn't drawing back then, and there weren't any communities where we could join and show ourselves better like now. Now, I think the newcomers to the hive are much luckier. I think their chances of adapting to the platform are easier than in the past.

Then I started drawing. Drawing is my passion. I used to draw on white paper. Then I started drawing on black paper and continued. In addition to my drawings, I try to share shadow photos every week in the shadow hunters community.

I have done and continue to do whatever I can to hold on here. I try to communicate with the people here and establish good relations as much as I can. The thing I fear most to do on this platform is to unintentionally break a person's heart. I try to be kind to people as much as I can. If there are people whose hearts I broke and whose comments on my post I left unanswered, I apologize to all of them.

And I would like to thank all my friends who have contributed to my attainment to this level, held my hands tightly and lifted me up, and never spared their moral and material support.

I wish everyone healthy and happy days. Goodbye.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

20201206_213315.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center