How this pandemic convid-19 affected my Life

THE Pandemic convid-19 affected every person life in different ways wee it also affected my life sharing my story with you :)

Hello friends I am Mady from India I work as video editor and wedding photographer
Well everything was going great in my life in November,2020 I opened my photography business in new location so I took a shop on rent for about 8000 inr (105.95$ ) well u can understand it is not easy to establish business at new location because people don't know you so for that I advertised my business on social media and local newspaper not immediately but after 2 months I got first wedding photography assignment.
Well all things were going right but in January my father got diagnosed with serious disease non-alcoholic liver cirrhosis advance stage he was admitted for 10 days in hospital well it was difficult time for me and my family emotionally, mentally as well as financially
I was not able to open my shop for 10 days but as soon as my father's got free from hospital I started my business again opened my shop started finishing old works and now the whole burden came on me because not only I have to see my business also I have to take care of needs of home groceries, expenses , expensive medicines of my father etc
Well I was already struggling in my life but in March 23 our P.M Nrendra Modi had announced a lockdown for entire country due to pandemic convid-19 and its continue from last 2 months and now for me and my family became difficult to face off this situation.
I normally earn average 400-500$ which is around 30k INR enough to live the middle class life in my country India but from last 2 month that income also stopped plus necessary expenses of home and expensive medicines of my father and also now that all investment I made in my new shop got failed due to lock down and i m unable to pay the rent of the shop and my landlord is asking me to leave the shop or pay the rent.
My whole life becomes disaster it seems to me like nightmare I am sharing this with you my friends because it is said problems, situations or sorrows get reduces when u share with someone else I know this is the difficlut time for entire world every person is having different different problems in their life.

I PRAY TO GOD THAT THIS PANDEMIC GET FINISH ASAP BECAUSE LOWER AND MIDDLE CLASS COMMUNITY IS FACING VERY DIFFICULT TIME-
AMEN

SHARING SOME OF MY WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY WORK

IMG_9399.JPG
1.JPG
IMG_8928.JPG
IMG_8955.JPG
_MG_0458.JPG

WEDDING TEASER Video

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center