Powering Up Hive

This is going to be a very short and simple write up. If you are like me, who is currently relying on cryptocurrency as main income, it may seem like you have little capital to start with. We also have different financial stories and problems. But, for me, since the split of steem, I decided to go all in with hive and no power down. Instead, I want to power up my hive more.

image.png

As of now, my steemit account is in constant power down as it's one of my main income to support me and my mom. Even then, I try to give hive a little bit from there so I can go hive all in. I am mostly loyal to a fault so moving to newer environments may take time for me. With the transition, I am hoping I won't miss steemit much as all of the people I know are moving to hive as well, hopefully.

A couple weeks ago, it was easier to transfer steem to hive as I am always using the service of @blocktrades. Now I have to route the steem into another cryptocurrency before I can buy hive. It's such a hassle. Regardless, I'll still do it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center