MY FIRST INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

Hello Hive,

Hello people of peace residing in the Hive.

Greetings from me, handsome humorous guy.
this is my introduction coming from month to month for you, ets wrong, coming from heart to heart to make friends with all of you. ;)

post (5).JPG

Who am I?

My name is 22 years old Akmal Khairi, a junior in a small company. I am someone who is very grateful for life, and really likes to make friends with many people. I am friendly in making friends with strangers though. Because my smile will blow your mind.

post (1).JPG

How am I?

I am a nature lover.
My days off are always traveling to enjoy the freedom in life. My activity is not every day traveling, but sometimes I take my time to enjoy nature. Because I really love nature.

post (2).JPG

post (3).JPG

post (4).JPG

That's all my brief introduction. Hopefully we can all become close friends in the Hive community.
Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to get to know me. have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now