working together to clean up the graves

the grave is our last resting place. Every person who dies we plant burial can make us calm if we visit there. but we can also be sad, if we come there to get rid of sadness, let go of longing for those we care about, and we love, and when we get there we see how big the graves of those we love and care for. at that moment we will feel very sad. so on this happy day we work together to make their hearts happy for those who come here.
IMG20210403093611.jpg

I know a beautiful woman in the village. but when I think this is a common task, and if I come then I will attract more people there. this is my story today. I am writing this so that you understand and think a little about your enthusiasm for work. much less have the satisfaction of seeing them when they visit the graves of their loved ones.

today I have the satisfaction, very deep pleasure because seeing my grandmother's grave is very clean, especially when sprinkled with various flowers that are various models, beautiful and fragrant.
tomorrow is next sunday so many people visit here imagine if we see ourselves very happy, let alone see other people who are extraordinarily happy.

this is my story today, what is your story

wish you good health always

goodbye
IMG20210403093626.jpg

IMG20210403093617.jpg

IMG20210403093611.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center