the story of a beautiful girl buying a buffalo at a low price

Buffalo is a pet that is taken advantage of is meat to eat.
buffalo are very dirty because they used to play in very dirty places. Even so, buffalo are very expensive because buffalo are rarely sold in the market, unlike oxen, with their large body shape, buffalo are also the reason for the high price.
IMG20210402170020.jpg

today I bought a buffalo at a very cheap price. maybe this is my story today๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

what is kalia. want to buy buffalo at a low price?
let's follow my story about how I got a buffalo at a very cheap price.

I am in the village known as beautiful women. Sorry, I don't mean to compliment myself, but these are the words of people and my friends who have known me for a long time.

yesterday I went to the camera shop and saw cameras with varying prices. the camera that I like can be considered very expensive. I want to buy that camera but I don't have enough money to buy it, because I have other needs for that money.
then a female friend who is close to me she also I consider to be my true friend came to see me and said that bang tomi would sell her buffalo. and my friend said "Linda, you are the person she loved since long time ago, and you need money to use it, you also like that expensive camera. How do you use that money to make a profit by buying a buffalo, Bang Bomi?"
I also thought about what my best friend had conveyed. and I said I wanted to buy it but I was embarrassed๐Ÿ˜.
finally he told bang tomi that i want to buy the buffalo.
my friend who is good at seducing managed to persuade Bang Tom to sell his kerva at a very cheap price.
me, with a face full of shame ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜‰ bought it.
IMG20210402170054.jpg

How?
do you already know how to buy cheap buffalo?
let's follow along and read my story, especially in the ocd community
IMG20210402170043.jpg

IMG20210402170026.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center